Aller au contenu

You must be of legal age to enter this site. Please enter your date of birth.

FREN

* Do not click if this device is shared with those who are underage.

Please do not share our content with those who are underage.

Vous n’êtes pas suffisamment âgé pour entrer dans ce site.

Contact us

Microbrewy, Boutique & Salon 

1250 avenue de la Station, suite 300, Shawinigan, QC, G9N 8K9
Email us: info@troududiable.com

Brand Home manager

Kevin Coderre
Brand Home Manager
819-529-1776
kevin.coderre@troududiable.com 

Events and Festivals

Dylan Gélinas
dylan.gelinas@troududiable.com

Marketing, Communications and Partnerships

Marie-Michelle Rioux
Assistant Brand Manager
418-318-6742
marie-michelle.rioux@troududiable.com 

Sales

Michel Boyer
Sales Senior Manager
michel.boyer@troududiable.com 

Boutique & Salon Wabasso, Venue and Booking

Emy Grenier
emy.grenier@troududiable.com

Accounts Payables

Karine Allard
comptespayables@troududiable.com
819-556-6666 poste 3319

Exportation and Logistics

Nicolas Doucet
nicolas.doucet@troududiable.com
819-556-6666 poste 3320

Expedition and Warehouse

Éric Lavergne
819-556-6666 poste 3305
expedition@troududiable.com 

Supply

Jean-Sébastien Faucher
819-556-6666 poste 3305
prospere@troududiable.com 

Rep Québec and East of Québec

Anne-Julie Gosselin
418-952-7184
annejulie.gosselin@troududiable.com 

Rep Mauricie and Centre-du-Québec

Dany Jean
819-534-2220
dany.jean@troududiable.com

Rep CAD Montréal and West of Québec

Martin Lessard
819-556-6666 poste 3318
martin.lessard@troududiable.com

Rep CSP Montréal and West of Québec

Alexandre Ferland
819-556-6666 poste 3327
alexandre.ferland@troududiable.com 

Telesales – Retail

Hélène Vaillancourt
819-556-6666 poste 3328
helene.vaillancourt@troududiable.com 

Telesales – Retail and On Premise

Martine Ferland
819-556-6666 poste 3331
martine.ferland@troududiable.com 

Marketing, Communications and Partnerships

Olivier Lemieux
Brand Manager
819-556-6666 poste 3326
olivier.lemieux@troududiable.com 

Broue Pub et Restaurant

412 avenue Willow, Shawinigan, G9N 1X2

Call us

819-537-9151
Réservations : poste 1
Comptabilité : poste 2
Direction : poste 3
Cuisine : poste 4
Bar : poste 5 

 

Email us

Informations générales : brouepub@troududiable.com
Comptabilité : troududiable@cgocable.ca