Patagonia Dunkel


Explore flavors from the end of the Earth

Patagonia Malt


  • Inspiration: Dunkel
  • Alcohol by Volume: 5% alc./vol.

Description

While Deborah Wood from BSG Canada was visiting the Shawinigan region, the Trou du diable’s flavour explorers took the opportunity to brew a German Dunkel featuring translucent reddish-brown highlights from bay to chestnut. The nose offers a breeze of caramel that evokes both adventure and the warmth of home.

Made exclusively with malts from the Chilean area of Patagonia, including the “Perla Negra”, this alpine nectar gently pervades the palate, offering smooth caramel flavours with peaks of roasted malt.

Target Clientele

Explorers-at-heart who travel vicariously through National Geographic documentaries or slideshow nights with friends will find the euphoria of great heights and/or deep depths in this international blend. World travellers, always in search of adventure, who tirelessly post their expedition pictures on social media will rediscover the same lost comfort as when they finally put down their luggage on their motherland’s soil after a long journey at an all-inclusive.

Patagonia Dunkel


Explore flavors from the end of the Earth

Patagonia Malt


  • Modèle d'inspiration : Dunkel
  • Alcool : 5% alc./vol.

Description

Profitant de l’escapade en Shawiniganie de Deborah Wood de BSG Canada, les explorateurs des saveurs du Trou du diable en ont profité pour brasser une Dunkel allemande miroitante d’un brun rougeâtre translucide qui chevauche du bai à alezan.  Au nez, une brise de caramel fleure autant l’aventure que la chaleur du foyer.

N’utilisant que des malts provenant de la portion chilienne de la Patagonie dont le «Perla Negra», ce nectar montagnard dévale en bouche tout en légèreté avec un goût de caramel soyeux et des pointes d’escalades de malt torréfié.

Clientèle

Les explorateurs dans l’âme voyageant à travers les documentaires du National Geographic ou par le truchement de soirées de diapositives entre amis, trouveront ivresse des hauteurs et/ou des profondeurs dans cet amalgame international.  Les voyageurs du bout du monde, toujours en manque d’aventure, qui publient inlassablement des photos de leurs expéditions sur les réseaux sociaux retrouveront le même réconfort perdu que lorsque qu’ils redéposent, enfin, leur bagage sur le sol de leur mère patrie après un long périple dans un tout inclus.