You must be of legal age to enter this site. Please enter your date of birth.

FR/EN

* Do not click if this device is shared with those who are underage.

Please do not share our content with those who are underage.

Vous n’êtes pas suffisamment âgé pour entrer dans ce site.

Contact us.

Broue Pub et Restaurant
412 avenue Willow, Shawinigan, G9N 1X2

Call us

819-537-9151
Réservations : poste 1
Comptabilité : poste 2
Direction : poste 3
Cuisine : poste 4
Bar : poste 5 

 

Email us

Informations générales : info@troududiable.com
Comptabilité : troududiable@cgocable.ca 

Microbrasserie, Boutique et Salon 
1250 avenue de la Station, suite 300, Shawinigan, QC, G9N 8K9

Retail store

Dominique Bouchard
819-556-6666 poste 3312
boutique@troududiable.com 

Salon Wabasso

Mimi-Charlotte Jeannin
819-556-6666 poste 3311
mimi@troududiable.com 

Events and festivals

Dylan Gélinas
819-556-6666 poste 3313
surlaroute@troududiable.com 

Communications 

Louis-Philippe Laroche
819-556-6666 poste 3300
boiler@troududiable.com

Human ressources

Samuel Gauthier 
819-556-6666 poste 3315
samuel@troududiable.com

Marketing and partnerships

Olivier Lemieux
819-556-6666 poste 3326
partenariat@troududiable.com 

Customer experience supervisor

Vanessa Gagnon
vanessa.gagnon@troududiable.com
819-556-6666 poste 3322

Accounting – Billing 

Sylvie Thiffault
facturation@troududiable.com
819-556-6666 poste 3314

Accounting – Receivable accounts

Karine Allard
comptespayables@troududiable.com
819-556-6666 poste 3319

Export

Nicolas Doucet
nicolas.doucet@troududiable.com
819-556-6666 poste 3320

Shipping and delivery

Éric Lavergne
819-556-6666 poste 3305
expedition@troududiable.com 

Operations manager

Jean-Sébastien Faucher
819-556-6666 poste 3305
prospere@troududiable.com 

Québec et East Québec representative

Anne-Julie Gosselin
418-952-7184
annejulie.gosselin@troududiable.com 

Mauricie and Centre-du-Québec representative

Xavier Parenteau
819-556-6666 poste 3303
xavier.parenteau@troududiable.com

Montréal et Ouest du Québec representative

Martin Lessard
819-556-6666 poste 3318
martin.lessard@troududiable.com

Montréal et Ouest du Québec representative

Alexandre Ferland
819-556-6666 poste 3318
alexandre.ferland@troududiable.com 

Customer experience agent and orders

Hélène Vaillancourt
819-556-6666 poste 3328
helene.vaillancourt@troududiable.com