MacTavish In Memoriam

Legendary Ale
Father of Machiavelli and industrial baron Vandergard, old MacTavish was the Count of Echternach and Reikswart in Bicolline. Celebrated for his wisdom and valience, he passed away in 2008. May he rest in peace.
  • Inspiration: American Pale ale
  • Inspiration: American Pale ale
  • Alcohol by Volume: 5% alc./vol.

Description

Inspired by American Pale Ales, MacTavish releases scents of green hops, ancestral land and spice. Its palate sways between the sweet flavours of the malt and the tropical fruit of the New World hops, all of which stretch out to a wonderfully refreshing finish.

Target Clientele

Thirst-quenching and refreshing, this beer is the perfect daily reward. Whether you just finished mowing your lawn or are having an old friend over, paying a tribute to MacTavish is always appropriate.

For further information: A legendary beer for an epic event! Or visit the Bicolline Website.

Awards

2017 World Beer Awards (Royaume-Uni) Canada’s Silver Medal – Pale Beer Pale Ale
2015 World Beer Awards (Royaume-Uni) Canada’s Best Pale Ale
2014 World Beer Awards (Royaume-Uni) World’s Best Pale Ale
2014 Mondial de la Bière de Montréal (Canada) Bronze Medal - Concours Grand Public
2013 World Beer Awards (Royaume-Uni) The Americas Bronze Pale Ale

MacTavish In Memoriam

Ale légendaire
Père du Seigneur Machiavel et du Baron industriel Vandegard, le vieux MacTavish était, à Bicolline, comte d’Echternach en Reikswart. Respecté pour sa sagesse et sa vaillance, il nous a quitté au printemps 2008. Repose en paix l’ancêtre!
  • Modèle d'inspiration : Pale ale americaine
  • Alcool : 5% alc./vol.

Description

Inspirée des pale ales américaines, la MacTavish exhale des parfums de houblons verts, de terre ancestrale et d’épices. La bouche valse entre les saveurs sucrées du malt et le fruit tropical des houblons du Nouveau Monde, le tout s’étirant dans une finale des plus rafraîchissantes.

Clientèle

Désaltérante et fraîche, cette bière est la parfaite récompense journalière. Que vous terminiez de tondre votre gazon ou que vous receviez un vieil ami, rendre hommage à MacTavish est toujours opportun.

Pour en savoir d’avantage : Une bière légendaire pour un événement épique! ou encore, visitez le site de Bicolline.

Récompenses

2018 Mondial de la Bière Europe (Paris) Médaille d'Or Concours MBière
2017 World Beer Awards (Royaume-Uni) Canada’s Silver Medal – Pale Beer Pale Ale
2015 World Beer Awards (Royaume-Uni) Canada’s Best Pale Ale
2014 World Beer Awards (Royaume-Uni) World’s Best Pale Ale
2014 Mondial de la Bière de Montréal (Canada) Médaille de Bronze, Concours Grand Public
2013 World Beer Awards (Royaume-Uni) The Americas Bronze Pale Ale